News

Friday, January 29 2021
Manappuram Finance Q3 results: Net profit rises 17% to Rs 483 crore.

Economic Times

Friday, January 22 2021
Budget 2021 : 3 ways govt can increase retail participation in bond market

Business Today

Wednesday, January 06 2021
Budget 2021 Unshackle the gold held by Indias households

Money Control

Thursday, December 31 2020
LTV curbs on gold loans dont help

Hindu Business Line

Monday, December 14 2020
We plan to reduce our gold loan portfolio to 50% in 10 years, says VP Nandakumar, CEO of Manappuram Finance

Moneycontrol

Monday, December 14 2020
The glitter online

Business Standard

Thursday, November 19 2020
Online gold loan business is gaining traction and NBFCs want to make the most out of it

Economic Times

Saturday, November 14 2020
Manappuram Finance Expects Gold Loan Biz to See Highest Traction

Economic Times November 14, 2020

Wednesday, November 11 2020
Why are gold loan tenures increasing during Covid?

Economic Times

Sunday, November 08 2020
Gold loan lenders glitter over yellow metals

Livemint

Friday, November 06 2020
Manappuram Finance posts 10% rise in Q2 net profit

Hindu Business Line

Wednesday, November 04 2020
Indians Recycled The Most Gold In At Least Eight Years In July-September Quarter

Bloomberg Quint

    NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

    Subscribe Our Newsletter for Latest News & Updates

    Subscribe

    Connect With Us