News

Saturday, November 14 2020
Manappuram Finance Expects Gold Loan Biz to See Highest Traction

Economic Times November 14, 2020

Wednesday, November 11 2020
Why are gold loan tenures increasing during Covid?

Economic Times

Sunday, November 08 2020
Gold loan lenders glitter over yellow metals

Livemint

Friday, November 06 2020
Manappuram Finance posts 10% rise in Q2 net profit

Hindu Business Line

Wednesday, November 04 2020
Indians Recycled The Most Gold In At Least Eight Years In July-September Quarter

Bloomberg Quint

Tuesday, November 03 2020
The golden elephant in the room

Business India Magazine

Wednesday, October 28 2020
Gold-loan NBFCs will see up to 18% growth in AUM in FY21

Hindu Business Line

Wednesday, October 21 2020
Kerala gold loan NBFCs tap NCDs to raise funds as banks get stingy

Onmanorama

Monday, October 05 2020
Manappuram Finance eyes the fintech space

Business India

Thursday, October 01 2020
Demand for gold loans rises in south India despite surging Covid cases

Economic Times

Tuesday, September 29 2020
COVID-19 downturn forces some residents in India to pawn gold

Channel News Asia

Thursday, September 24 2020
Gold loan businesses sparkle in Kerala despite a COVID-battered economy

Onmanorama

    NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

    Subscribe Our Newsletter for Latest News & Updates

    Subscribe

    Connect With Us